The Infectious Bettie Page

Recent Photo of Bettie Page … (?)

Posted on: April 22, 2008

I came across this photo on Live Journal. This is the first recent Bettie Page photo I have seen in a very long time. I have no idea where they got the picture … but am curious if it is really her. Would love some comments or verification if anyone out there knows.
She looks fantastic!
4 Responses to "Recent Photo of Bettie Page … (?)"

That is actually a picture of Mary Harron I believe. She directed the 2006 movie The Notorious Bettiy Page. I’m actually watching the movie right now on HBO.

As many drawings as I’ve done of Bettie Page I can’t tell if this photo is her or not.
Check out my drawings, it’s a brand new page I just put up.

[...] Recent Photo of Bettie Page … (?) В« The Infectious Bettie Page Apr 22, 2008 … Heres a couple of recent pictures of Bettie Page. 3 | James May July 16, 2008 at 9:44 pm … [...]

Leave a Reply

Blog Stats

  • 46,012 hits
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

